top of page


Josh Klinghoffer - The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dot Hacker, Pluralone, Pearl Jam, Eddie Vedder

Mike McCready - Pearl Jam

Stone Gossard - Pearl Jam

Loren Gold - The Who & Roger Daltrey


Josh Weaver - Royal Thunder

Chris Poland - Ohm and formerly of Megadeth

Ian Peres - Wolfmother

Jon Skibic - The Afghan Whigs

Mike Tramp - Singer Songwriter and lead vocalist of White Lion

Jim Kimo West - The Weird Al Yankovic Band

Brett Kingman - The James Reyne Band

Evan Haymond - Jack Russell's Great White, Jeremy Thurber,
L.A. Sessions

Dave Starr - WildeStarr -

Pure Grain

Sol Records - Bright Indiana

Tim "T-Sly" Sylvester - Freakbass and The Sly Band

John Gentry Jr. - Magic Jackson and Freekbass

Ashly Badgett - The Weather Kings and Bashly

Matt Slocom - the Jimmy Herring Band

Anthony Drennan - The Coors

Thiago Trinsi - Seraphim

Mike McGraw - The Brian Buckley Band

Ryan Hickey - The Blues Shivers

Arnold Strickland - Strick9

Henry Kaiser - Experimental Guitarist

The Dallas Moore Band

Joel Dixon - The Waking Night

Doug Weiand - Guitarist

Gabriel Jimenez - The Rambling Souls

Follow us on Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram


   Questions or concerns about warranty/repair email us at

bottom of page